SAMBANDAM SPINNING MILLS LTD

SALEM - 636014

VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee		
S.No	Name of Committee members (Position in Company)	Designation
1	Sri Kameshwar M. Bhat (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Chairperson
2	Sri S.Gnanasekharan (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Member
3	Dr.V.Sekar (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Member
4	Sri D.Balasundaram (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
S.No	Name of Committee members (Position in Company)	Designation
1	Sri Kameshwar M. Bhat (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Chairperson
2	Sri S.Gnanasekharan (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Member
3	Dr.V.Sekar (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
S.No	Name of Committee members (Position in Company)	Designation
1	Sri S.Gnanasekharan (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Chairperson
2	Sri S. Jegarajan (Executive Director – Joint Managing Director)	Member
3	Sri D. Sudharsan (Non-Executive - Non Independent Director)	Member

SAMBANDAM SPINNING MILLS LTD

SALEM - 636014

VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Share Transfer Committee		
S.No	Name of Committee members (Position in Company)	Designation
1	Sri S.Devarajan (Executive Director – Chairman and Managing Director)	Chairperson
2	Sri S. Jegarajan (Executive Director – Joint Managing Director)	Member
3	Sri D. Sudharsan (Non-Executive - Non Independent Director)	Member

CSR Committee		
S.No	Name of Committee members (Position in Company)	Designation
1	Sri S.Devarajan (Executive Director – Chairman and Managing Director)	Chairperson
2	Sri S. Dinakaran (Executive Director – Joint Managing Director)	Member
3	Sri S. Jegarajan (Executive Director – Joint Managing Director)	Member
4	Sri D. Sudharsan (Non-Executive - Non Independent Director)	Member
5	Sri S.Gnanasekharan (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Member

Finance Committee		
S.No	Name of Committee members (Position in Company)	Designation
1	Sri S.Devarajan (Executive Director – Chairman and Managing Director)	Chairperson
2	Sri S. Jegarajan (Executive Director – Joint Managing Director)	Member
3	Sri S. Dinakaran (Executive Director – Joint Managing Director)	Member
4	Sri S.Gnanasekharan (Non-Executive - Independent Director)	Member